Chocolate quinoa truffles

dscn7900

Good evening, dear friends! I am back with another awesome recipe that I wanted so much to share with you! We love making truffles at home! They are so yummy and you can play with the ingredients and make a healthy snack for those times that you desperately need something sweet!  My daughter asked me to make her a new recipe a few days ago and as I opened my pantry I came up with a quinoa jar. So I decided to use it in a sweet recipe. What an idea! Truffles with quinoa and other nutritious goodies! I just love how versatile quinoa is! They turned out amazing and my daughter just loved them! You should try them too!
Happy cooking people!
Ingredients (25-30 truffles):
 1 cup quinoa (uncooked)
1 cup raisins

See the rest of the recipe here: theveggiesisters.gr

Leave a Reply

