Coconut granola

dsc_0506

Photo source: theveggiesisters.gr

Ingredients (yields 1 big jar):

2 cup oats

1/2 cup walnuts, coarsely chopped

1/2 cup shredded coconut

1 tsp cocoa powder

1/4 cup agave syrup

1/4 cup coconut oil

1 tsp vanilla extract

1/4 cup, each cocoa nibs, raisins,

Good morning, dear friends! I have already recovered from last Sunday marathon and feel really well. Maybe my pregnancy has made me stronger…The only thing that hurts are my toes. I have already lost a nail and now I have two more candidate nails that want to abandon my toes! Ever since I started running, I came to terms with the idea that I had to sacrifice my pedicure…See, running is not easy at all and plus hurts my femininity!

Continue reading at: theveggiesisters.gr

Leave a Reply

